Northeast Real Estate Business

OCT 2017

Northeast Real Estate Business magazine covers the multifamily, retail, office, healthcare, industrial and hospitality sectors in the Northeast United States.

Issue link: https://northeastrealestatebusiness.epubxp.com/i/888915

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 11 of 40

The Best of the Best in New York, Connecticut and Western Massachusetts Commercial Real Estate Philip Gagnon Colliers International Hartford, CT 860 616 4016 philip.gagnon@colliers.com Kerry A. Mannion COR Brokerage Inc. Fayetteville, NY 315.427.1330 kmannion@corcompanies.com Jon Stravitz BIOC Commercial Real Estate 212.252.8799 jstravitz@bioccre.com Michael Manzari Cushman & Wakefield/ Pyramid Brokerage Corning, NY 607.937.9720 mmanzari@pyramidbrokerage.com Bruce Wettenstein Vidal Wettenstein LLC Westport, CT 203.226.7101 x 2 bruce@vidalwettenstein.com Tom Mancuso Mancuso Management Batavia, NY 585.343.2800 tom@mancusogroup.com Dennis Hennessy COR Brokerage Inc. Syracuse, NY 315.663.2110 dhennessy@corcompanies.com Mario Asaro Industry One Realty Corporation Melville, NY 631.694.3500 masaro@industryone.com M. Jeffers Ryer Ryer Associates Commercial Real Estate Danbury, CT 203.797.0200 mjryer@ryer.com William O'Brien M.C. O'Brien Brooklyn, NY 718.252.9191 wobrien@mcobrien.com Jack Britvan Commercial Realty Services of Long Island Jericho, NY 516.864.0011 JBritvan@realbrokers.org John Aires BIOC Commercial Real Estate New York, NY 212.252.8766 jaires@bioccre.com Don Catalano iOptimize Realty Commack, NY 631.396.0000 don.catalano@iOptimizeRealty.com Gabriel Silverstein SVN | Angelic New York, NY 212.444.8520 Gabriel.Silverstein@SVN.com Michael Guidicelli Regions Commercial Real Estate Advisors Hartford, CT 860.854.6500 michael@regionscommercial.com David Fugitt Vidal Wettenstein LLC Westport, CT 203.226.7101 x 5 david@vidalwettenstein.com Richard Sleasman CBRE | Albany Albany, NY 518.452.2700 richard.sleasman@cbre-albany.com John A. La Ruffa NAI Long Island Melville, NY 631.270.3010 jlaruffa@nailongisland.com Gary Joel Schacker United Realty Jericho, NY 631.421.1000 gschacker@unitedrealtyinc.com Laurie Tylenda CBRE | Albany Albany, NY 518.429.6175 laurie.tylenda@cbre-albany.com Steve Kornspun RM Friedland Commercial Real Estate Harrison, NY 914.968.8500 skornspun@rmfriedland.com Lee Rosner Coldwell Banker Commercial Island Corporate Services Islandia, NY 631.761.6886 lrosner@cbcli.com Stephen Press Press|Cuozzo Realtors New Haven, CT 203.288.1900 x 123 spress@presscuozzo.com David Hunt Hunt Corporate Services, Inc. Plainview, NY 516.937.1000 david@huntcorp.com Kristin Geenty The Geenty Group, Realtors Branford, CT 203.488.1005 kris@geentygroup.com Mark Duclos Sentry Commercial Hartford CT 860 983 5630 Duclos@SentryCommercial.com Alan M. Fischer Fischer Commercial Real Estate Inc. Orange, CT 203.795.5554 x 304 AFischer@FischerCom.com Joseph Thanhauser Byrnam Wood New York NY 212.218.6501 thanhauser@byrnamwood.com Michael O'Brien M.C. O'Brien Commercial Realty Brooklyn, NY 718.872.6477 mobrien@mcobcre.com Robert Adnopoz Colliers International New Haven, CT 203.497.3952 bob.adnopoz@colliers.com The SOCIETY OF INDUSTRIAL AND OFFICE REALTORS ® is the leading professional, commercial, and industrial real estate association. With more than 3,000 members in more than 630 cities in 34 countries, SIOR represents today's most knowledgeable, experienced, and successful commercial real estate brokerage specialists. We're pleased to present a few members of the New York City/Downstate NY, Upstate NY, and Connecticut/Western Massachusetts Chapters of SIOR. Learn more at www.sior.com New York City/Downstate NY/Upstate NY/Connecticut Chapter

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Northeast Real Estate Business - OCT 2017