Northeast Real Estate Business

MAY 2018

Northeast Real Estate Business magazine covers the multifamily, retail, office, healthcare, industrial and hospitality sectors in the Northeast United States.

Issue link: https://northeastrealestatebusiness.epubxp.com/i/978140

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 7 of 44

Ready Capital Structured Finance © 2018, Ready Capital Structured Finance. Licensed under the California Dept. of Corporations, CFLL #603K032, South Dakota Licensed Mortgage Lender ML.05088 • Loan amounts from $3.5 to $40 million • Up to 5 years • Interest rates generally 300 bps to 500 bps over LIBOR • Interest-only, floating and fixed rates • Non-recourse with bad-boy carve-outs • Flexible prepayment schedules • Advances up to 80% • Higher leveraged and subordinated debt considered • Partial or non-cash flowing assets • No minimum DSCR or DY required • Future fundings for all TI/LC and Cap Ex • Earn-outs available PROGR AM FEATURES VALUE-ADD BRIDGE FINANCING FROM COAST TO COAST Rely on the expertise of Ready Capital Structured Finance for financing transitional, value-add and event-driven commercial and multifamily real estate opportunities nationwide. CONTACT US | www.rclending.com/sf $11,000,000 Mixed Use Miami, FL $11,000,000 Industrial Bordentown, NJ $10,900,000 Multifamily Tempe, AZ $10,400,000 Office Atlanta, GA $10,000,000 Mixed Use New York, NY $10,000,000 Office Newport Beach, CA $9,100,000 Creative Office Playa Vista, CA $8,900,000 Retail Detroit (MSA), MI $8,800,000 Office Orlando, FL $7,300,000 Hotel Orlando, FL $8,400,000 Multifamily Brooklyn, NY $7,300,000 Mixed Use San Diego, CA $18,000,000 Multifamily Chicago (MSA), IL $13,300,000 Industrial Portfolio K ansas City, MO $6,100,000 Industrial Mechanicsburg, PA $12,100,000 Multifamily Bronx, NY $11,900,000 Office Fort Lauderdale, FL $19,900,000 Retail Santa Ana, CA $10,500,000 Office Portfolio Dallas, TX $6,200,000 Multifamily Charlotte, NC $11,000,000 Office Charleston (MSA), SC $19,700,000 Retail Jacksonville, FL $18,000,000 Creative Office Dallas, TX $8,600,000 Multifamily Los Angeles, CA $11,845,000 Multifamily Austin, TX $11,850,000 Mixed Use Los Angeles, CA $4,600,000 Retail Cincinnati, OH $5,500,000 Mixed Use Portfolio Brooklyn, NY David A. Cohen, Managing Director / 212-301-1883 / dcohen@ rclending.com Jordan Gofor th, Director-West Coast / 310-299-0211 / jgofor th@ rclending.com Mark Blaha, Director-Chicago / 312-444-0221 / mblaha@ rclending.com David Kwitman, Director / 212-301-1892 / dkwitman@ rclending.com Fernando Mendez, Associate Director / 212-301-1884 / fmendez@ rclending.com Alex Gursky, S enior Production Analyst / 212-301-1891 / agursky@ rclending.com Joram Coxwor th, Production Analyst / 212-301-1893 / jcoxwor th@ rclending.com $14,000,000 Industrial Halethorpe, MD $7,500,000 Creative Office Portland, OR $5,500,000 Note Financing (Mixed Use) Miami Beach, FL $17,800,000 Multifamily Portfolio Philadelphia, PA $8,700,000 Multifamily Houston, TX $5,300,000 Multifamily Louisville, K Y $31,400,000 Office Anaheim, CA

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Northeast Real Estate Business - MAY 2018